★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

ZOKUSAI for wind orchestra / Kaoru Wada [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:"ZOKUSAI" for wind orchestra

■Composer:Kaoru Wada


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
F Horn 3,4(option)
Trombone 1,2
Bass Trombone(option)

Percussion 1(shime-daiko (tight drums) / 横樽 : Wide barrel / Tom-tom (16") / Ratchet / Tambourine)
Percussion 2(横樽 : Wide barrel / Bongos / 3 Tom-tom (10" 13" 16"))
Percussion 3(拍子木: wooden clappers / Wooden plate / Bass Drum (Gran Cassa) / Suspended Cymbal)
Percussion 4(鈴 : bell / Sticks (2by2) / Triangle / Suspended Cymbal / Tam tam)