Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Lagrangian Points - for Wind Ensemble / Yoshio Nakahashi [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:"Lagrangian Points" - for Wind Ensemble

■Composer:Yoshio Nakahashi


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2
String Bass(option)

Percussion 1(Vibraphone / Tam tam / Xylophone)
Percussion 2(Bass Drum)
Percussion 3(Glockenspiel / Slap Whip / Marimba)
Percussion 4(Bass Drum)