★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

SAZAESAN Fantasy / arr. Yoshio Nakahashi [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥8,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:SAZAESAN Fantasy

■Arranger:Yoshio Nakahashi


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2
Contra Bassoon

E♭ Clarinet
B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
Bass Clarinet
Contra Bass Clarinet

B♭Soprano Saxophone
E♭ Alto Saxophone 1.2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2
Bass Trombone
String Bass

Percussion 1(Timpani / 4 Tom-toms / 4 Cowbells)
Percussion 2(Snare Drum / Timbales)
Percussion 3(Bass Drum)
Percussion 4(Cymbals / Suspended Cymbal / 4 Temple Blocks / Wind Chime / Klaxon(Puff-Puff Rappa))
Percussion 5(Glockenspiel / Vibraphone / Tubular-Bells(share with Perc.6) / Slap Whip / Iron-Pipe / Siren-Whistle)
Percussion 6(Xylophone / Marimba / Tubular-Bells(share with Perc.5))