★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

[PDF] UNE LARME / Modest Mussorgsky (arr. Kouichirou Oguni) [Saxophone Duo] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥920

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts(PDF)

*This item is a PDF download. Due to the cart system, you will be asked to enter your shipping address during checkout, but it will not be delivered. A link to download will be provided on the screen after payment is completed or in an email sent later. The download limit is 2 times.

composed by Modest Mussorgsky
arranged by Kouichirou Oguni


Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Printing Material:color fine paper

Program notes:

“Pictures at an Exhibition” is well known as one of Piano works by Modest Mussorgsky (1839~1881). However, his other works for Piano are seldom heard. This work, “UNE LARME” is not heard, so often.
I presume that it’ll be worth thinking that thanks to those forgotten works and forgotten composers, we can enjoy the present music.

Bb S.Sax and Bb T.Sax can be played by Bb Clarinet and Bass Clarinet. You can play this piece, flexibly.

(Kouichirou Oguni)

Printed version is also available.

Reference music

Bb Soprano or Eb Alto Saxophone
Bb Tenor or Eb Baritone Saxophone