★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Weekend Bossa / Tohru Kanayama [Clarinet Quartet]

Regular price $30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts (Printed)

Weekend Bossa

Composed by Tohru Kanayama


Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Program Note:

Composed for clarinet and rhythm section and played live, this piece is adapted for clarinet quartet. The optional rhythm score has chord symbols and can include guitar and keyboards as well as percussion such as cajon and pandeiro. The title of the piece comes from the fact that the first live performance was on a weekend.
(Tohru Kanayama)

Reference music


Clarinet in Bb 1
Clarinet in Bb 2
Clarinet in Bb 3
Bass Clarinet in Bb
Rhythm (optional)