★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Malaguena / James Barnes and Osaka Shion Wind Orchestra [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,860

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:Malaguena

■Conductor:James Barnes

■Player:Osaka Shion Wind Orchestra


■Release year:2017

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

■Song List:

1. Alvamar Overture : James Barnes [8:21]

Eighth Symphony "Symphony for Wangen" : James Barnes (Japan Premiere)
2. I. Andante [12:03]
3. II. Scherzo [2.57]
4. III. Romanza [6:31]
5. IV. Finale [8:07]

6. Invocation and Toccata : James Barnes [9:38]

7. Fantasy Variations on a Theme by Niccolo Paganini : James Barnes [16:03]

8. Malaguena on Ernesto Lecuona's Malaguena : James Barnes (World Premiere) [8:19]

9. His Honor : Henry Fillmore (ed. Frederick Fennell) [2:48]

Recording: 1 May 2017 ROHM Theatre Kyoto Main Hall