★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

SYMPHONIC DANCES from ''WEST SIDE STORY'' / Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,934

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:SYMPHONIC DANCES from ''WEST SIDE STORY''

■Conductor:Akira Miyagawa

■Player: Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

■Label: Fontec

■Release year:2010

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3 to 5 business days

■Song List:

Nariwai:Akira Miyagawa
1. I. A Rising Thought
2. II. The Mother of Invention
3. III. Fortune-telling - A Vocation

Black Jack:Akira Miyagawa
4. I. Lifeblood, Perspiration, Tears …
5. II. The Life
6. III. Live Through, as long as the Life

7. West Side Story: Symphonic Dances:Leonard Bernstein (arr. Paul Lavender)

8. St. Louis Blues:William Christopher Handy (arr. Jerry Gray and Perry Burgett)

9. Matsuken Samba II:Akira Miyagawa

10. Yaramaika March:Akira Miyagawa