★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

James Barnes:Symphony No.3 / Japan Ground Self Defense Force Central Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥1,572

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:James Barnes:Symphony No.3

■Conductor:Toyokazu Nonaka

■Player: Japan Ground Self Defense Force Central Band

■Label: Fontec

■Release year:2008

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

■Song List:

Symphony No. 3:James Barnes
1. I. Lento
2. II. Scherzo
3. III. Mesto (For Natalie)
4. IV. Finale

Othello:Alfred Reed
5. I. Prelude, "Venice"
6. II. Aubade, "Cyprus"
7. III. Othello and Desdemona
8. IV. Entrance of the Court
9. V. The Death of Desdemona - Epilogue

10. West Side Story Selection:Leonard Bernstein (arr. W.J. Duthoit)