★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Inn of the Sixth Happiness / Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,934

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:The Inn of the Sixth Happiness

■Conductor:Kazuyoshi Akiyama

■Player:Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band


■Release year:2003

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

■Song List:

1. Hansel und Gretel: Overture:Engelbert Humperdinck(arr. Reiner Lughausen)

2. Ivanhoe:Bert Appermont

3. Kaleidoscope:Philip Sparke (*Japan Premiere)

4. The Inn of the Sixth Happiness:Malcolm Arnold & Paul Francis Webster(arr. Munetoshi Senoo)

5. Prelude from "Cavalleria Rusticana":Pietro Mascagni(arr. Yoshihiro Kimura) 

6. Shepherd's Hey:Percy Grainger