★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

THREE AMERICAN LANDSCAPES / Hayato HIROSE [Concert Band / Wind Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥26,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer : Hayato HIROSE

Duration : 8:05

Difficulty : 3

Publisher : Foster Music

Expected to arrive at our store in approximately 3-5 business days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Piccolo (optional)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Oboe (optional)
Bassoon (optional)
Eb Clarinet (optional)
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3 (optional)
Bb Bass Clarinet (optional)
Eb Alto Saxophone 1
Eb Alto Saxophone 2 (optional)
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone (optional)
Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2
Bb Trumpet 3 (optional)
F Horn 1
F Horn 2
F Horn 3 (optional)
F Horn 4 (optional)
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3 (optional)
Double Bass (optional)
Percussion 1 (Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Snare Drum, Hi-Hat, Crash Cymbals, Wind Chime)
Percussion 2 (optional) (Glockenspiel, Vibraphone)
Percussion 3 (optional) (Bass Drum, Triangle)