★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

THE LYRE OF ORPHEUS / Hayato HIROSE [Concert Band / Wind Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥30,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer : Hayato HIROSE

Duration : 7:03

Difficulty : 3+

Publisher : Foster Music

Expected to arrive at our store in approximately 3-5 business days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Piccolo (optional)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Oboe 1 (optional)
Oboe 2 (optional)
Bassoon 1 (optional)
Bassoon 2 (optional)
Eb Clarinet (optional)
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3 (optional)
Bass Clarinet (optional)
Contrabass Clarinet (optional)
Alto Saxophone 1
Alto Saxophone 2
Tenor Saxophone
Baritone Saxophone (optional)
Trumpet 1
Trumpet 2
Trumpet 3
Cornet 1 (optional)
Cornet 2 (optional)
Horn 1
Horn 2
Horn 3 (optional)
Horn 4 (option)
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3 (optional)
Euphonium 1
Euphonium 2 (optional)
String Bass (optional)
Harp (optional)
Percussion 1 (Suspended Cymbal, Snare Drum,Triangle, Closed Hi-Hat)
Percussion 2 (Tubular Bell, Vibraphone, Suspended Cymbal, Xylophone)
Percussion 3(Glockenspiel, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Tubular Bell, Xylophone)
Percussion 4 (Low Tom, Bass Drum, Triangle) (optional)