★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

FUSHIKADEN / Hirokazu FUKUSHIMA [Concert Band / Wind Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥19,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer : Hirokazu FUKUSHIMA

Duration : 7:43

Difficulty : 4

Publisher : Foster Music

Expected to arrive at our store in approximately 3-5 business days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Flute 1
Flute 2
Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3
Bass Clarinet
Alto Saxophone 1
Alto Saxophone 2
Tenor Saxophone
Baritone Saxophone
Trumpet 1
Trumpet 2
Trumpet 3
Horn 1
Horn 2
Horn 3
Horn 4
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3
String Bass
Suspended Cymbal, Spring Drum, Tam-tam, Snare Drum, Wind Chime
Tam-tam, 2 Cowbells, Sleigh Bells, Crush Cymbals, Hi-hat Cymbals, 3 Toms, Marimba, Bongo & Conga, Triangle
3 Toms, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Wood Blocks
Bass Drum, Vibraphone, Claves, Sleigh Bells, Wind Chime, Atarigane, Tam-tam, Whip