★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Far Away / Takatsugu Muramatsu (arr. Makoto Asari) [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥7,700

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : Far Away

Composer : Takatsugu Muramatsu
Arranger : Makoto Asari

Duration : 3:30

Difficulty : --

Publisher : CAFUA Records

Number of days until the product arrives at our store : about 3-7 days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Flute 1-2
Clarinet in Bb 1-3
Bass Clarinet
Soprano Saxophone
Alto Saxophone 1-2
Tenor Saxophone 1-2
Baritone Saxophone 1-2
String Bass (opt.)
Harp (opt.)