★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Just Sparkling Time / Toshio Mashima [Brass Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,840

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:Just Sparkling Time

■Composer:Toshio Mashima



■Publisher:CAFUA Records

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


Trumpet 1-3
Trombone 1
Trombone 2 (Euphonium)
Trombone 3