Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Two Lyric Pieces / Sawako Yamazato [Low Brass Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,840

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:Two Lyric Pieces

■Composer:Sawako Yamazato



■Publisher:CAFUA Records

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


Euphonium 1-2
Tuba 1-2