Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

The Tale of Fukakusa / Jun Nagao [Clarinet Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,600

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:The Tale of Fukakusa

■Composer:Jun Nagao



■Publisher:CAFUA Records

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


Clarinet in Eb
Clarinet in Bb 1-4
Alto Clarinet in Eb
Bass Clarinet in Bb
Contra Alto Clarinet in Eb