Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Sonata No.1 for Alto Saxophone -Kingdom of Copen Blue- / Miho Hazama[Saxophone and Piano]

Regular price ¥2,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.
Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

■Original or English Title:Sonata No.1 for Alto Saxophone -Kingdom of Copen Blue-

■Composer:Miho Hazama


■Publisher: Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days


Alto Saxophone