★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Lament and Hope for Bassoon and Wind Ensemble / Tohru Kanayama [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥17,600

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

title:Lament and Hope for Bassoon and Wind Ensemble

Composer:KANAYAMA, Tohru


Difficulty:4 (Solo 4.5)

Publisher: Nexuss Music Publishing

Days until it arrives in our shop:3-5days

You Tube


Solo Bassoon
*Solo Bass Clarinet in Bb

1st Flute
2nd Flute
1st Clarinet in Bb (div.)
2nd Clarinet in Bb (div.)
Bass Clarinet in Bb

Alto Saxophone in Eb
Tenor Saxophone in Bb
Baritone Saxophone in Eb

1st Trumpet in Bb
2nd Trumpet in Bb

1st Horn in F
2nd Horn in F

1st Trombone
2nd Trombone


Electric Bass



Percussions (Suspended Cymbal, Tambourine, Conga, Castanets)

Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Xylophone