Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

HIGI IV 'March' (Large version) / Akira Nishimura (arr. Shintaro Fukumoto) [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥24,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:HIGI IV "March"

■Composer:Akira Nishimura
■Arranger:Shintaro Fukumoto


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2
Oboe 1,2
Fagotto 1,2

E♭ Clarinet
B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
E♭ Alto Clarinet
B♭ Bass Clarinet

B♭ Soprano Saxophone
E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet (*Flugel Horn) 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2,3
String Bass

Snare Drum(Sleigh Bell) 1,2
Percussion 1 (2 Suspended Cymbals / Tam-tam / Gran Cassa)
*Percussion 2 (Glockenspiel / Chromatic Gong / Xylophone / Chinese Gong /Tubular Bells)
*Percussion 3 (Marimba / Tubular Bells / Xylophone)

*Optional Parts