Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Town Where You Can See The Ocean / Joe Hisaishi (arr. AKI-C) [Trombone Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥3,080

Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.
Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

Title:Town Where You Can See The Ocean

Composer:Joe Hisaishi



Publisher:YMD music

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube


Trombone 1-4