Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

You can now purchase some works in PDF!

Posted by 梅本周平 on

Some of the works of Golden Hearts Publications are available for PDF download.

See below for links to the PDF download store!


Christmas Carols Selection for Flexible Quartet / arr. Kouichirou Oguni

"Wedding March" from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" For a solo instrument and Piano / Felix Mendelssohn (arr. Kouichirou Oguni)

Salut d'Amour - For a solo instrument and Piano - / Edward Elgar (arr. Kouichirou Oguni)

Gymnopedie No.1 - For a solo instrument and Piano - / Erik Satie (arr. Kouichirou Oguni)

Improvisation for Vibraphone -Dedicated to Mr. Shoichi Yabuta- / Mizuki Aita [Vibraphone Solo]

A Circumnavigation of "Biwako" Lake / Chiaki Yoshida (arr. Mizuki Aita) [Vibraphone Solo]

Concerto Per Due Violini BWV 1043 / J.S. Bach (arr. Vito La Paglia) [Saxophone Septet]

Sensitivity / Man-Ching Donald Yu / for saxophone quartet

Emergence / Man-Ching Donald Yu / for A.Sax, Violin & Piano

Oneness / Man-Ching Donald Yu / for A.Flute & Piano


We look forward to your order!

Due to the effects of coronavirus (COVID-19), we cannot ship from Japan in some countries. If there is the score you want right now, please use PDF Download!