★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Spur / Kayoko Goda [Brass Octet]

Regular price ¥4,950

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : Spur

Composer : Kayoko Goda

Duration : 4 : 40

Difficulty : 3.5

Publisher : Teeda Publishing

Number of days until the product arrives in our shop : Approx. 3-5 working days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Trumpet 1,2,3
Trombone 1,2