★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Brass Quintet / Kayoko Goda[Brass Quintet]

Regular price ¥5,500

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : Brass Quintet

Composer : Kayoko Goda

Duration : 15 : 00

Difficulty : 4

Publisher : Teeda Publishing

Number of days until the product arrives in our shop : Approx. 3-5 working days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Trumpet 1/2
Trombone (or Euphonium)