★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Resurrection Suite for brass quintet / Yoichi Kamioka[Brass Quintet]

Regular price ¥5,500

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : Resurrection Suite for brass quintet

Composer : Yoichi Kamioka

Duration : 4 : 10

Difficulty : 2.5

Publisher : Teeda Publishing

Number of days until the product arrives in our shop : Approx. 3-5 working days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Trumpet 1/2