Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Under the Flag on Glory / Jun-ichi Naito [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥8,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.

Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

title:"Under the Flag on Glory" Ceremonial March

Composer:NAITO, Jun-ichi



Publisher: Nexuss Music Publishing

If not in stock, we will order it from the publisher (a few days)


1st Flute
2nd Flute
*Clarinet in E♭
1st Clarinet in B♭
2nd Clarinet in B♭
3rd Clarinet in B♭
*Alto Clarinet in E♭
Bass Clarinet in B♭
1st Alto Saxophone in E♭
2nd Alto Saxophone in E♭
Tenor Saxophone in B♭
Baritone Saxophone in E♭
1st Trumpet in B♭
2nd Trumpet in B♭
3rd Trumpet in B♭
1st Horn in F
2nd Horn in F
3rd Horn in F
1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
*String Bass
Snare Drum
Bass Drum
Suspended Cymbal