★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Bolero / Roger Boutry and L'Orchestre d'harmonie de la Garde Republicaine / [Wind Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:Ravel : Bolero

Conductor:Roger Boutry

Player:Orchestre de la Garde Republicaine

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2007

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Toccata and Fugue in D minor : Johann Sebastian Bach (arr. Pierre Dupont)

2. Prelude a I'apres-midi d'un Faune : Claude Debussy (arr. Roger Boutry)

3. Le Carnaval Romain : Hector Berlioz (arr. Pierre Dupont)

4. Vocalise : Sergey Rachmaninov (arr. Roger Boutry)

5. Tetrade : Roger Boutry

6. Prelude "Carmen" : Georges Bizet (arr. Pierre Dupont)

7. Bolero : Maurice Ravel (arr. Pierre Dupont)