Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

ESPRIT / Afflatus Quartet [Wood Wind Quartet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Player:Afflatus Quartet
Roman Novotny, Flute
Vojtech Nydl, Clarinet
Jana Brozkova, Oboe
Ondrej Roskovec, Bassoon

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2004

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Le petit ane blanc : Jacques Ibert (arr. Bill Holcombe)

2-3. 2 Mouvements : Jacques Ibert

4-8. 5 Pieces en trio : Jacques Ibert

9-11. Sonatine for Clarinet Quartet : Eugene Bozza

12-14. 3 Pieces pour une musique de nuit : Eugene Bozza

15. Golliwogg's Cake-Walk : Claude Debussy (arr. Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe, Jr.)

16. The Little Shepherd : Claude Debussy (arr. Bill Holcombe, Jr.)

17. Marche funebre d'une marionnette Charles-Francois Gounod (arr. Bill Holcombe)

18-22. Concert champetre : Henri Tomasi

23-26. Quartet for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon : Jean Francaix