★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

ZIPANG meets Bouskova in Prague / Trombone Quartet Zipang and Jana Bouskova / [Trombone Quartet and Harp] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:ZIPANG meets Bouskova in Prague

Player:Trombone Quartet Zipang
 Takenori Yoshikawa
 Akira Kuwata
 Haruki Kishira
 Kachishi Kadowaki
Jana Bouskova, Harp

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2003

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Lohengrin:Richard Wagner (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa and Jana Bouskova)
1. Act III: Bridal Chorus
2. Act II: Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

Requiem, Op. 48:Gabriel Faure (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)
3. Sanctus
4. Pie Jesu

Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a:Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)
5. I. Scene
6. IV. Couples Dance

7.Piano Sonata No. 14 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 27, No. 2, "Moonlight": I. Adagio sostenuto:Ludwig van Beethoven (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

8. Clair de lune:Claude Debussy (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

9. Pavane pour une infante defunte:Maurice Ravel (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

10. O mio babbino caro:Giacomo Puccini (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

11. Recondita armonia:Giacomo Puccini (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

12. Vissi d'arte:Giacomo Puccini (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)

13. Gold und Silber:Franz Lehar (arr. Takenori Yoshikawa)