★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Ravel Revolution 21 / Afflatus Quintet / [Wood Wind Quintet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:Ravel Revolution 21

Player: Afflatus Quintet
Radek Baborak, Horn
Roman Novotny, Flute
Jana Brozkova, Oboe
Vojtech Nydl, Clarinet
Ondrej Roskovec, Bassoon

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2002

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Maurice Ravel:

1. Sonatine fis-moll

2. Le Tombeau de Couperin

3. Valses nobles et sentimentales

4. Pavane pour une infante defunte

5. En forme de habanera g-moll

6. Ma Mere l'Oye