★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

PROMISE / Hiroyuki Odagiri [Trombone] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Player:Hiroyuki Odagiri, Trombone
Keiko Odagiri, Piano
Kazuhiro Odagiri, Percussion
Koh Aoki, Trombone

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2019

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Promise : Bruce Stark

2. Sukiyaki : Hachidai Nakamura (arr. Keiko Odagiri)

Symphony for trombone solo and orchestra : Ernest Bloch
3. 1 Maestoso
4. 2 Agitato
5. 3 Allegro deciso

6. Nightclub 1960 (from "Histoire du Tango") : Astor Piazzolla (arr. Syotaro Miyamoto)

7. Intermezzo in A major ( from 6 Pieces Op.118) : Johannes Brahms (arr. Keiko Odagiri)

Suite for Two Tenor Trombones and Piano : Bruce Stark
8. 1 Overture
9. 2 Adagio
10. 3 Finale

11. The Song of the Circling Stars : Kenji Miyazawa (arr. Kohei Nishishita)

Recording at Dai-ichi Seimei Hall, Tokyo, 17-18 Dec. 2018