★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Brass Journey / Tokyo Metropolitan Brass Quintet / [Brass Quintet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:Brass Journey

Player: Tokyo Metropolitan Brass Quintet
Osamu Takahashi, Trumpet
Takashi Nakayama, Trumpet
Takato Saijo, Horn
Hiroyuki Odagiri, Trombone
Kiyoshi Sato, Tuba

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2019

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Italienisches Konzert BWV 971-3 Presto : J.S. Bach (arr. Osamu Takahashi)

2. Sarabande (from Keyboard Suite No.4 (Set II) HWV 437:No.3) : Handel (arr. Osamu Takahashi)

3. Lascia ch'io pianga (from Opera "Rinaldo") : Handel (arr. Osamu Takahashi)

Five Towns : Malcolm Bennett
4. 1 Banbury
5. 2 York
6. 3 Milton Keynes
7. 4 Salisbury]
8. 5 Bath

9. Londonderry Air : Irish Folk Songs (arr. Jack Gale)

Brass Quintet : Lewis M. Miller
10. 1 Fast Dance
11. 2 Slow Dance
12. 3 Rondo

13. Amazing Grace : Hymn (arr. Bill Holcombe)

14. Just a Closer Walk with Thee : Spiritual (arr. Stephen Massia)

15. Smile (from Modern Times) : Charles Chaplin (arr. Osamu Takahashi)

16. Can't Take My Eyes off You : Bob Crewe / Bob Gaudio (arr. Osamu Takahashi)