★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Fireworks / Matthias Hofs, Ken-ichi Tsujimoto and Tomonori Sato / [Trumpet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,520

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matthias Hofs, Trumpet
Ken-ichi Tsujimoto, Trumpet
Tomonori Sato, Trumpet
Christian Schmitt, Organ

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2015

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Suite in D Major : George Frideric Handel (arr. Matthias Hofs)
1. I. Overture
2. II. Allegro
3. III. Lentement
4. IV. Bourree
5. V. March

Overtures (after J.S. Bach) : Matthias Hofs
6. Overture (Suite) No. 1 in C Major, BWV 1066: III. Gavotte I-II
7. Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067: II. Rondeau
8. Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. Air
9. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067: VII. Badinerie

Concerto for Trumpet and 2 Oboes in D major : Georg Philipp Telemann (arr. Matthias Hofs)
10. III. Aria

Violin Concerto in G Major, Op. 3, No. 3, RV 310 : Antonio Vivaldi (arr. Matthias Hofs)
11. I. Allegro
12. II. Largo
13. III. Allegro

Battle Suite : Samuel Scheidt (arr. Matthias Hofs)
14. I. Intrada
15. II. Courant Dolorosa
16. III. Galliard
17. IV. Courant
18. V. Allemande
19. VI. Galliard Battaglia

20. Gammal fabodpsalm fran Dalarna : Oskar Lindberg (arr. Matthias Hofs)