★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Fantasie / Mayumi Shimizu / [Trombone] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,520

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Player: Trombone : Mayumi Shimizu
Piano : Francois Killian

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2015

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Ballade, Op. 62:Eugene Bozza

Arrows of Time:Richard Peaslee
2. I. Up, jazz feeling
3. II. Slow-freely
4. III. Fast

5. Cavatine, Op. 144:Camille Saint-Saens

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73:Robert Schumann
6. No. 1. Zart und mit Ausdruck
7. No. 2. Lebhaft, leicht
8. No. 3. Rasch und mit Feuer

Trombone Sonata:Paul Hindemith
9. I. Allegro moderato maestoso
10. II. Allegretto grazioso
11. III. Lied des Raufbolds (Swashbuckler's Song)
12. IV. Allegro moderato maestoso

13. Piece in E-Flat Minor:Joseph Guy Ropartz

14. Romance, Op. 21:Axel Jorgensen