Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

My Japanese Friends / Jouko Harjanne / [Trumpet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:My Japanese Friends

Player: Jouko Harjanne, Trumpet
Masataka Takada, Piano
Sachio Hotokezaka, Trumpet

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2014

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Cornet Sonata, Op. 18 : Thorvald Hansen
1. I. Allegro con brio
2. II. Andante con esperessione
3. III. Allegro con anima

4. Romance : Thorvald Hansen

5. Danse macabre, Op. 40 : Camille Saint-Saens (arr. Jouko Harjanne)

6. Capriccio Italien, Op. 45 : Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky (arr. Jouko Harjanne and Tuomas Turriogo)

7. Turandot: Act III: Nessun dorma! : Giacomo Puccini

8. Duetto buffo di due gatti (The Cats' Duet) : Gioachino Rossini

9. The Mission: Gabriel's Oboe : Ennio Morricone (arr. Jouko Harjanne)

My Japanese Friends : Arttu Sipila
10. I. Hiro
11. II. Yasuhito
12. III. Masa
13. IV. Yuri
14. V. Victims of Japan Tsunami in Memoriam

15. Stand Alone : Joe Hisaishi (arr. Yuki Murakami)