Welcome to our global store!

Breeze in The Hearts, Bloom in The World / Takenori Yoshikawa / [Trombone] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,857

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Breeze in The Hearts, Bloom in The World

Player: Trombone:Takenori Yoshikawa
Pf:Iku Miwa

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2011

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Sonata“Breeze in the hearts, Bloom in the world” : Keiko Takashima
1. Andante
2. Nostalgia
3. Serenade
4. Allegro ma non troppo

Violin Sonata in A major : Cesar Franck
5. Allegretto moderato
6. Allegro
7. Recitativo-Fantasia
8. Allegretto poco mosso

Colors : Bert Appermont
9. Yellow
10. Red
11. Blue
12. Green

13. A Song for Japan for trombone and piano : Steven Verhelst (arr.Seiichi Sato)