Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

Solo de Concours / Matthias Hofs / [Trumpet] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,857

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Solo de Concours

Player: Matthias Hofs, Trumpet
Stephan Kiefer, Piano

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2010

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Intrada, H. 193 : Arthur Honegger

2. Solo de Concours : Theo Charlier

3. Rustiques : Eugene Bozza

4. Gavotte de Concert : Heinrich Sutermeister

Trumpet Sonatina : Jean Francaix
5. I. Prelude
6. II. Sarabande
7. III. Gigue

3 Miniatures : Anthony Plog
8. No. 1. Moderato
9. No. 2. Adagio
10. No. 3. Allegro vivace

Trumpet Sonata : Paul Hindemith
11. I. Mit kraft
12. II. Massig bewegt
13. III. Trauermusik. Sehr langsam

14. Legende : George Enescu