★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Russian Clarinet Works / Anton Dressler / [Clarinet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:Russian Clarinet Works

Player: Cl. Anton Dressler
Pf. Boris Petrushansky

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2009

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Canzona:Sergey Taneyev

2. Arabesque:Alexander Taneyev

3. Clarinet Sonata No. 2:Alexander Gretchaninov

4. Notturno:Alexander Goedicke

5. Etude:Alexander Goedicke

6. Clarinet Concertino:Boris Asafiev

7. Romance:Reinhold Gliere

8. Valse triste:Reinhold Gliere

9. Etude on a Theme by Rimsky-Korsakov:Konstantin Mostras

10. 3 Pieces for Solo Clarinet:Igor Stravinsky

11. Sketches:Nikolai Tcherepnin

12. Clarinet Sonata:Alexander Tcherepnin