Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Octbone II / Michel Becquet & Octbone / [Trombone Ensemble] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Octbone II

Conductor:Michel Becquet

Player: Michel Becquet, Trombone
l'Ensemble Octobone

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2007

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Canzona:Walter S. Hartley

2. Bruckner Etude:Enrique Crespo

3. Fluctuations:Jean-Michel Defaye

4. Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36, "Enigma": Variation 12: B. G. N.:Edward Elgar (arr. A. Canard)

5. Scherzo Funebre, Op. 86:Derek Bourgeois

6. La Strada:Nino Rota (arr. T. Caens)

7. Piano Concertino, "Summer of '42":Michel Legrand

8. Los Miuras:Fernando Penella

9. Latin District:Jerome Naulais