Welcome to Golden Hearts Publications global store!

Flashing Winds / Jan Van der Roost & Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band / [Wind Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,667

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Flashing Winds

Conductor:Jan Van der Roost

Player:Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2006

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Algona Overture
2-5. Kebek - Rhapsodie Boreale
6-9. Rikudim - Four Israeli Folk Dances
10. Flashing Winds
11. Homage
12-14. Tanczi - Three Russian Dances
15. Castellum
16. Andante moderato from St. Martin's Suite
17. Artemis