★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Octbone / Michel Becquet & Octbone / [Trombone Ensemble] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Player:Michel Becquet, Trombone
l'Ensemble Octobone

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2005

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Suite Balkanique:Janko Nilovic
1. I. Introduction
2. II. Occident
3. III. Voyage
4. IV. Macedonien
5. V. Gora
6. VI. Meditation
7. VII. Orient

8. Pavane pour une infante defunte:Maurice Ravel (arr. Guy Destanque)

9. La fille aux cheveux de lin:Claude Debussy (arr. Guy Destanque)

10. Madrigal:Georges Delerue

West Side Story:Leonard Bernstein
11. Act I: Mambo
12. Act I: Maria
13. Act I: America
14. Act I: Tonight
15. Act II: I Feel Pretty
16. Act II: Somewhere

17. Emmanuel:Michel Colombier (arr. T. Caens)