★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Grand Duo / Ernst Ottensamer / [Clarinet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,143

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title : Grand Duo


Player:Cl. Ernst Ottensamer
Pf. Kyoko Takemoto

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2005

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73:Robert Schumann
1. No. 1. Zart und mit Ausdruck
2. No. 2. Lebhaft, leicht
3. No. 3. Rasch und mit Feuer

3 Romanzen, Op. 94:Robert Schumann
4. No. 1 in A Minor: Nicht schnell
5. No. 2 in A Major: Einfach, innig
6. No. 3 in A Minor: Nicht schnell

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70:Robert Schumann
7. Adagio
8. Allegro

Variations on a theme from Silvana, Op. 33, J. 128:Carl Maria von Weber
9. Theme: Andante con moto
10. Variation 1: Piu vivo
11. Variation 2: Con grazia
12. Variation 3: Molto adagio, quasi fantasia
13. Variation 4: Animato e con fuoco
14. Variation 5: Allegro animato
15. Variation 6: Lento
16. Variation 7: Allegro

Grand Duo Concertant in E-Flat Major, Op. 48, J. 204:Carl Maria von Weber
17. I. Allegro con fuoco
18. II. Andante con moto
19. III. Rondo: Allegro