Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

Strike Up the Band -Small Ver.- / George Gershwin (arr. Louis Kihara) [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥6,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original or English Title:Strike Up the Band -Small Ver.-

■Composer:George Gershwin
■Arranger:Louis Kihara



■Publisher: Musica Eterna, LLC.

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 5-7 business days

■Audio sample


Oboe (opt.)
Bassoon (opt.)
Eb Clarinet (opt.)
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Alto Saxophone
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

F Horn 1 & 2
Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2
Bb Trumpet 3 (opt.)
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Electric Bass

Timpani (opt.)
 Suspended Cymbal,
 Cymbal & Tambourine
Vibraphone (opt.)
Xylophone (opt.)
Glockenspiel (opt.)