★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Tri Triangl / Toshihiro Fujishiro [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥15,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Original or English Title:Tri Triangle

■Composer:Toshihiro Fujishiro



■Publisher: Musica Eterna, LLC.

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 5-7 business days

■Audio sample


Flute 1
Flute 2
Oboe (opt.)
Bassoon (opt.)
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3
Bass Clarinet
Eb Alto Saxophone
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone
Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2
Bb Trumpet 3
F Horn 1
F Horn 2
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
String Bass (opt.)
Perc. 1:
 Splash Cymbal
 Snare Drum
Perc. 2:
 Bass Drum
 Wood Block
Perc. 3 : 
 Suspended Cymbal,
 Crash Cymbals