Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

March Final Legend / Yutaro Ishihara [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥7,700

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original or English Title:March Final Legend

■Composer:Yutaro Ishihara



■Publisher: Musica Eterna, LLC.

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 5-7 business days

■Audio sample


Flute 1
Flute 2 (opt.)
Oboe (opt.)
Bassoon (opt.)
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bass Clarinet (or B.Sax)
Eb Alto Saxophone
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone (or B.Cl)

Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2
F Horn 1
F Horn 2
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
String Bass (opt.)

Perc. 1
Perc. 2