Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Jaunty Step! / Yuta Uraki [Brass Quintet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥2,750

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Original or English Title:Jaunty Step! - for Brass Quintet -

■Composer:Yuta Uraki



■Publisher: Musica Eterna, LLC.

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 5-7 business days

■Audio sample


1st Trumpet in Bb
2nd Trumpet in Bb
Horn in F