Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

万葉の麗人 (Man'yo-no-reijin) / Tatsuya Hirano [Clarinet Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original or English Title:--

■Composer:Tatsuya Hirano



■Publisher: Musica Eterna, LLC.

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 5-7 business days

■Audio sample


Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3
Bb Clarinet 4
Eb Alto Clarinet
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Contra Alto Clarinet