Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Ito(Yam) by Miyuki Nakajima [Concert Band] [Score+Parts]

Regular price ¥10,450

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.

Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

There is a limit to the number of times this product can be ordered from the publisher (YAMAHA). Therefore, we will place an order with the publisher (YAMAHA) once a month, around the 15th-17th of each month.

New Sounds in Concert Band Series(NSB). Composed in 1992 and covered by many artists. Now it is Miyuki's masterpiece
Duration: approx.3'45"
Arranged by Eiji Suzuki