★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Dream in the Silent Night [Concert Band] [Score+Parts]

Regular price ¥15,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

There is a limit to the number of times this product can be ordered from the publisher (YAMAHA). Therefore, we will place an order with the publisher (YAMAHA) once a month, around the 15th-17th of each month.

New Sounds in Concert Band Series(NSB)
Duration: approx.9'00"
Arranged by Toshio Mashima

Medley of:
Silent Night; Deck the Halls; Christmas Morning; Jesus the Son of God; What Child Is This?; Carol of the Bells; O Come All Ye Faithful; Silent Night