★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

AKB48, Medley 2 [Concert Band] [Score+Parts]

Regular price ¥10,450

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

There is a limit to the number of times this product can be ordered from the publisher (YAMAHA). Therefore, we will place an order with the publisher (YAMAHA) once a month, around the 15th-17th of each month.

New Sounds in Concert Band Series(NSB)
Medley of AKB48 hits for small band
Duration: approx.7'40"
Arranged by Takashi Hoshide

Medley of:
Flying Get; Beginner; Sakura No Ki Ni Narou (I'll Be A Cherry Tree); Everyday, Kachusha; Aitakatta (I've Missed You)