★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Lacrimosa / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (arr. Michele Calamela) [Saxophone Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥2,700

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts


For saxophone octet

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

transcr. by Michele Calamela

Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Printing Material:Color fine paper

Program notes:


Reference music


Soprano Saxophone 1
Soprano Saxophone 2
Alto Saxophone 1
Alto Saxophone 2
Tenor Saxophone 1
Tenor Saxophone 2
Baritone Saxophone 1
Baritone Saxophone 2